OOST-PHILA

Koninklijk Verbond Van Oost-Vlaamse Postzegelkringen

Bestuur

Titel Lid
Voorzitter
bibliothecaris
webverantwoordelijke
Dr. Mark Bottu
Patijntjesstraat 168
9000 Gent
Telefoon: 09/220.04.94
Gsm: 0475/56.32.29
E-mail: mark.bottu@telenet.be
Ondervoorzitter Donald Decorte
Tennisbaanstraat 19
9000 Gent
Telefoon: 09/222.36.62
E-mail: donald.decorte@telenet.be
Secretaris Marc Van Der Haegen
Edmond De Deynstraat 21
9400 Ninove
Telefoon: 054/34.32.24
GSM: 0495/21.30.69
E-mail: fil.oostvl@gmail.com
Penningmeester Roland De Swaef
Groeneboom 11
1540 Herne
Telefoon: 02/726.13.07
E-mail: roland.deswaef@skynet.be
Filatelistisch coördinator Julien Van Damme
Jezuïetenplein 8 bus 5
9700 Oudenaarde
Telefoon: 0474 95 22 50
E-mail: julien.van.damme@honda-eu.com
Ruilmeester Maurice Devlamynck
Kapellestraat 15
9960 Assenede
Telefoon: 09/373.78.62
GSM: 0486-159.551
E-mail: maurice.devlamynck@telenet.be
Redactie - realisatie "Oost-Phila Kontakt"
Archivaris
Jan Lannoye
Groenstraat 23
9070 Destelbergen
GSM : 0473 / 34 13 05
E-mail : jan.lannoye@telenet.be
Erevoorzitters Leo De Clercq - leo.declercq@proximus.be
Lucien Van Hecke - vanhecke.huys@telenet.be
Dr. Paul De Dobbeleer - p.dedobbeleer@skynet.be
Eresecretaris Julien Heyvaert - julien.heyvaert@telenet.be
Erebestuurslid Roger Coolen